Ride Start Times

Ride: Little Lodge Farm

Date: 18th & 19th September 2021

Location: Little Lodge Farm, IP27 0TX

Little Lodge Farm is off the B1107 Thetford to Brandon road. Look out for the orange ADR board.

The drive is over a mile long and is very bumpy so allow at least 10 mins for this part alone!

When within sight of Little Lodge Farm you will see another ADR sign pointing to the parking field.

If coming from Mundford through the village of Santon Downham there is a 3 ton limit on the bridge over the river.

Map (PDF)

1. We have strict start times to ensure safety for our riders and stewards so please adhere to these times

2.If you have shown any symptoms of covid-19 in the last 14 days, please do not attend the ride
3.Anyone seen not following social distancing guidelines will be asked to leave the venue and a refund will not be offered
4.Booking in will be at the gate as you enter, please stay in your vehicle for this
5. We will have a Parking monitor in attendance but please do park accordingly and tack up safely ready for your start time

Please ensure you bring your horse’s passport, including vaccination certificate, with you to the venue. This will be checked on entrance to the venue and you will not be allowed to unload until it has been checked. If your horse’s vaccination is not within our guidelines, you will be asked to leave.


Please take a moment to read our Ride Rules before attending the ride.

Please be prompt for your start times and be courteous to each other on route.

Saturday 18th September 2021

Hilary Carr13810.00
Zoe Thompson19910.10
Sarah Haward510.10
Sarah Clarke110.20
Livia Barnard210.20
Cara Button310.30
Leah Duckworth410.30
Angie Raven12610.35
Fiona Wallace16710.40
Margaret Lambeth17110.45
Vikki Roberts10110.50
Catherine Reynolds14510.55
Tracy Howard610.55
Carol Fricker11.00
Pauline Cushing17311.00

Sunday 19th September 2021

Sarah Clarke110.00
Livia Barnard210.10
Sarah Bird15210.05
Carol Chapman710.05
Maree Malyon810.10
Alison Richardson11310.15
Theresa Lough19010.15
June Hall910.20
Jayne Nicholls1010.20
Anne May11110.25
Alison Coote13510.30
Pauline Cushing17310.35
Deborah Fyans15910.40
Sally Bird17010.45
Karen Callinan1110.45
Isobel Fleming16410.50
Eleanor Richards1210.55
Frances Richards1410.55